top of page

Year of the Muffin Vol. 4 (2020)


"Year of the Muffin" is a 4 volume collection of songs released by Frank Muffin in 2020. The scope of the entire project features one new song release each week for the entire year. CD Sets of the entire project will be available in early 2021.

bottom of page